Fine Arts & Craft Faire - 2010

Artist List

George Rogers Park Lake Oswego
Festival Hours:
Friday & Saturday - 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM (some vendors will close at 8:00 PM)
Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

120 Artisans present their work in George Rogers Park during the annual Lake Oswego Festival of the Arts.
Special booth this year: EPB&B Gallery of Giving features artwork with all proceeds donated to placing guest musicians in the schoolsl to inspire music education. 

 

  2-D MIXED MEDIA

Artist

Business Name

  Booth # 

  Website

 Pat Condron    E3 www.patcondron.com
 Kamala Dolphin-Kingsley    A20  www.kamaladolphinkingsley.com
 Alan McNeil    G7  www.alanmcniel.com
 Lyn & Randy Sedlak-Ford    A13 www.sedlak-ford.com
 Miriam Selby
 Miriam Selby Art  E15 www.miriamselbyart.com
 SPLASH!    G13  
     

   3-D MIXED MEDIA

 Artist
 Business Name
 Booth #  Website
 David Britton  To Make You Smile  C3 www.tomakeyousmile.com
 Leslee Ann Burtt  Baskets by Leslee  E10  
 Ted Gaty  Glasswood Designs   E2 www.glasswooddesigns.com
 Chris Giffin  Giffin Design  D8  
 Jackie Hoyt  Jackie Hoyt Collective Art  G5  
 Sally Inman  Gourd Fairy  A2  www.gourdfairy.com
 Dona Reed
 Rainshadow Arts  A9 www.rainshadow-arts.com
       
  ACRYLIC PAINTING
 Artist  Business Name
 Booth #  Website
 Kellee Beaudry  Four Muddy Paws Art  B8  www.4muddypawsart.com
 Stan Beckman    F1 & G1
www.stanbeckman.com
 Sharon Carr
 Sharon Carr Studio  G4 www.sharoncarrstudio.com
 Beverly Jozwiak  B Jozwiak Studios  B14  www.bevjozwiak.com
 Jennifer Lommers  The Art of Jennifer Lommers  G6 www.JenniferLommers.com
 Roger Long    A6 www.rogerlong.com
 Daniel Ng    E13 www.danielngart.com
       
  CERAMICS
 Artist  Business Name
 Both #  Website
 Carol Ann Bauer
 Stillfire Pottery
 A8  www.stillfirepottery.com
 Ashley Best  White Crow Ceramics  D3  www.whitecrowceramics.com
 James Brooke  James Brooke Pottery  D9  
 James Diem  Hawkeye Design  F6 www.hawkeyedesign.com
 Beverly & Gene Freeburg  Sammamish Mudworks  A27  
 Carol Lebreton  Carol Lebreton Clay Art  E11 www.carollebreton.com
 Paddy McNeely  Paddy McNeely Porcelain
 A11 www.paddymcneelyporcelain.com
 Jeff Morales  Jeff Morales Ceramics  A14 www.jmceramics.com
 Kris Paul  Kris Paul Ceramics  F9 www.krispaulceramics.com
Amanda Ryznar  Yoga Goat Pottery  D16 www.yogagoat.com
Richard &  Robin Sanchez
 Fired Up Ceramics  A23 www.firedupceramics.com
 Michael Scrivens  Scriven's Clay and Tile Design  D1  
 Chayo Wilson  Chayo Ceramics  D12  www.chayo.biz
       
 DRAWING
 Artist  Business Name  Booth #  Website
 Wayne Chin  Wayne Studio  E6  www.waynechin.com
 Gwen Kirk  Kirk Studios  A18  
 LeSan Riedmann  Emerald Studio  B15 www.bluegategardens.blogspot.com
       
 FIBER, CLOTHING & BASKETRY
 Artist  Business Name
 Booth #  Website
Marilyn Bacon  Dragonfly Stitches  C16  
Leslee Ann Burtt  Baskets by Leslee  E10  
Robert Dachenhausen  Maru Silk & Leather  C4  
Ami Davis  Aviva Fibers  A3 www.avivafibers.com
Jana Gottfried
 Handmade by Jana   E5 www.janagottfried.com
Melanie Habets  Melanie Grace Designs  E1 www.melaniehabets.com
Paulina Brie Kriebel  Brie Kriebel Clothing   A22 www.briekriebelclothing.com
Mary Sly  San Juan Silk  A10  
Judy Smith  Eugene Leather Works  A17 www.eugeneleatherworks.com
       
  GLASS
 Artist  Business Name
 Booth #  Website
Katy Adamson  Adamson Fused Glass  A8  www.adamsonfusedglass.com
Karen Fairley  Shattered Illusions  B2  www.shatteredillusionsglass.com
Heather & John Fields  Fields & Fields Blown Glass  D11 www.fieldsandfieldsblownglass.com
Dehanna Jones  Totally Blown Glassworks, Inc  F7 & F8
www.totallyblownglass.com
Tom McQuaid    B7
 
Joshua S. Rodine  Joshua Rodine Glass  D13 www.joshuarodine.com
Otter Rotolante  O.T. Glass   F11  
Mariusz & Dorota Rynkiewicz  Studio Rynkiewicz  F3 www.mariuszart.com
Susan Temple  Bridger Glass Studio  B13 www.bridgerglass.com
Leonard & Katie Tinnell  Mercurial Arts  D5  
       
  JEWELRY
 Artist  Business Name
 Booth #  Website
Linda & Joe Apodaca  Aopodaca Goldsmiths/Silversmiths  B5 www.apodacajewelry.com
Doug Burbeck  Burbeck's Jewelry  C1  
Debra Carus  Elentari Hanverk  G8 www.elentari-handverk.com
Robert Curnow  Jewels Curnow  F5 www.jewelscurnow.com
Chris Giffin Giffin Design  D8  
Carol Greiwe    D15 www.carolgreiwe.com
Lee Rumsey Haga    G2 www.cmaguild.org
Nancy Hoyt  Hoyt Jewelry  E7 www.nancyhoytjewelry.com
Mark Jimenez Silver Mountain Designs  C12  
Vincent LaRochelle Designs LaRochelle  D2 www.designslarochelle.com
Mona Mozeico    C15  
Sasha Samuels    G12  www.sashasamuels.com
Thomas Sauve  Sauve Jewelry  F14  www.sauvejewelry.com
Catherine Stemper  Beggar's Tomb Silver  B9  www.beggarstombsilver.com
Dyke Vandenburgh  Dyke Vandenburgh, Jeweler  D10 www.vandenburghjewelers.com
Caroline Viene  Caroline Viene Designs  A4 www.carolineviene.com
Greg & Mattie Villalobos  Precious Metal and Gemstone Jewelry  A21  www.glvilla.com
       
  METALWORKING
 Artist  Business Name
 Booth #  Website
Lisa Geertsen & Andy Blakney  Firelight Forge  B10 www.firelightforge.com
Tamera Greiter  Coyote Metal Works  J1  
Doug Mader  Courtyard Art  F12 www.courtyardart.com
Michael Plowman  Colton Forge & Fabrication  A16  
Corky Storer  Heritage Forge  C11 www.corkystorer.com
Vladimir Sumchenko  Art of Rain  A25 & A26
www.artofrain.com
Micki & Gary Voorhies  Custom Copper & Iron  E9  
Tom Walsh  Sundog Sculpture  H2 & J2
www.sundogsculpture.com
Paul Wisdom  Dharma Works  B4 www.dharmaworks.org
       
  OIL PAINTING
 Artist  Business Name
 Booth #  Website
June Clark    F2  
Rachel Harvey     G11 www.rachelharveyart.com
Anna Lancaster  Abiding Arts  A1 www.abidingart.com
Wei Liang  WL Art  C7 www.wlart.com
Jamee Linton-Kelly Jamee Linton Fine Art  E8 www.jameelinton.com
Molly Reeves    B1 www.mollyreeves.com
Diane Russell    G9 www.dianerussell.net
       
   OTHER/FURNITURE
 Artist  Busines Name
 Booth #  Website
Kerry Wade  Flying Fish Furnishings   H1  
       
  OTHER/HANDPAINTED WOOD PUZZLES
 Artist  Business Name
 Booth #  Website
Marvin & Margaret Jack
Handpainted Wood Puzzles
C13
 www.kidpuzzles.com
       
  OTHER/LAMPWORK - BEADS
 Artist  Business Name
 Booth #  Website
Kathe Nagy
 Red Tara Glass Studio  B3  
  OTHER/METAL GARDEN ART
 Artist  Business Name
 Booth #  Website
Bob Fulton  Bob Fulton Garden Art  E16  
       
  OTHER/PAPER ART
 Artist  Business Name
 Booth #  Website
Kyoko Niikuni
 Washi Art  A7 www.washi-art.net
       
  OTHER/PHANTOM LEAVES
 Artist  Business Name
 Booth #  Website
Michael Sage  Sage Designs  C10
www.phantomleaves.com
       
 PHOTOGRAPHY
Zeny Cieslikowski Zeny Cieslikowski Fine Art Photographs
 D14 & E14
www.colorphotographs.com
Ron Dobrowski    E4 www.rondobrowski.com
Barbara Gundle
Small Planet Photography  F10 www.smallplanetphoto.com
David A. Johnson David A. Johnson Photography
 G3 www.dajphoto.com
John Kirk Kirk Studios  D6  
Jim Nilsen Jim Nilsen Photography  A24 www.jimnilsen.com
Paul Ogren Paul Ogren Photography
 C8 www.paulogrenphotography.com
Zack Schnepf Zackariah Schnepf Photography
 C2 www.zschnepf.com
William Vanscoy  Vanscoy Photography  B11 & B12
 www.vanscoyphotography.com
 PRINTMAKING
Janice Bond  Janice Bond Etching  G10  
Michael DiBitetto    D4 www.etsy.com/shop/DiBitettoEtchings
Dona Reed  Rainshadow Arts  A9 www.rainshadow-arts.com
 SCULPTURE
Casey & Deborah Bridges  Sacred Stone Garden Art  A15 www.sacredstone.net
Ann Fleming    C14 www.annfleming.com
Barbara Hertel    A5  
Jason Johnston  Johnston Sculpture  F13 www.johnstonsculpture.com
Victor Klodin  Stone Gardens  C5  
Kathleen Otley    A19 www.otleyart.com
 WATERCOLOR PAINTING
Beverly Jozwiak  B Jozwiak Studios  B14 www.bevjozwiak.com
Kate Larsson  Kate Larsson Studio  D7 www.KateLarssonStudio.com
Tai Poon  Sunrise Art, Inc.  B6 www.taipoon.com
 Bonnie L. White Bonnie White Watercolor  C9 www.bonniewhite.net
 WOODWORKING
Gary L. McGuire  Turn-A-Round  F4 www.etsy.com/shop/TurnARoundbyGary
Rich Norman  Oregon Roundwoods  B16 www.oregonroundwoods.com
Jeff O'Brien
 Dogwood Design  E12  www.dogwood-design.com
Mark Rudolph Wooden Apple Woodturning  G14  www.woodenapple.etsy.com
Jake & Natalie Szramek
Jake Toys  A12  
Bob Tuck
Tuck Woodcraft  C6  
       
 

 

  To download the 2010 Craft Fair Map, click here